Social Studies

Department Chair

Brian Mull
Psychology, Government & Economics
bmull@orangeusd.org

Teachers

Craig Astor
US History, Government & Economics
castor@orangeusd.org

Matt Cooper
World History
mcooper@orangeusd.org

Robert Drake
AP US History, US History
rdrake@orangeusd.org

Mitch Ryan
AP World History, Gov & Econ
mryan@orangeusd.org

Pete Tavoularis
US History
ptavoularis@orangeusd.org

Eric VanVeen
APUSH, AP Govt, AP Econ, US History
evanveen@orangeusd.org

Susan Vargas
World History
svargas@orangeusd.org