Mathematics

Department Chair

Tran Tran
Algebra II & Algebra IIH
ttran@orangeusd.org

Teachers

Joe Beard
Algebra II & Math II
jbeard@orangeusd.org

Tom Contreras
Math I
tcontreras@orangeusd.org

Tom Conway
Math II & Trig/Stats
tconway@orangeusd.org

Naili Ferdousi
PreCal/Trig & Math I
nferdousi@orangeusd.org

Dennis Gerbasi
CoTeach Math I & Math II
dgerbasi@orangeusd.org

RJ Goldberg
Algebra II & Math I Honors
rgoldberg@orangeusd.org

Karin Imhoof
PreCal/Trig, Alg II Finance & AP Calculus
kimhoof@orangeusd.org

Caitlin Kilroy
CoTeach Math I & Math II
ckilroy@orangeusd.org

Angel Perez
Math II & Algebra II Finance
angel.perez@orangeusd.org

Arturo Uriostegui
CoTeach Math I
auriostegui@orangeusd.org

Beth Walton
Math I
mwalton@orangeusd.org

Lynette Zamora
CoTeach Math I & Math II
lzamora@orangeusd.org

 

Students using technology in Algebra II