Faculty & Staff

Administration & Staff

School Principal
Sheryl Anderson Glass 
Email: orangehsprincipal@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6211
 
 
   
   
   
   
   
Assistant Principals  
   
AP -Special Ed & School Culture
David Mannen
Email: dmannen@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6217
 
 
AP - Discipline & Campus Safety
Brenda Ochoa
Email: baochoa@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6218
 
 

AP - Curriculum & Guidance
Dr. Monica Luther
Email: mluther@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997- 6228
 


 

 

Activities Director
Kami Kenyon 
kkenyon@orangeusd.org
X7818

 
   
Athletic Director
Alicia Seevers
aseevers@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714)-997-6291
 
 
   

Title I Coordinator and CTE Pathways Instructional Specialist
Tran Tran
tntran@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 628-5605

 

     

College and Career Center
Grace Baltes
gbaltes@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 628-5605

 

 

Activities and Athletics Office - Student Center
Patricia Petricciolli
ppetricciolli@orangeusd.org

 
   

 

 
Media Center and Library  

Media Specialist
Dale Woods
dwoods@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6234

 

 
Wendi Li - Library Media Tech
wli@orangeusd.org
 

 

Support Staff

Principal's Office

Kim DaSilva - Office Manager
kdasilva@orangeusd.org

Vicki Reyes - ASB Bookkeeper
vicki.reyes@orangeusd.org

Samantha Rodriguez - Data Clerk
samantha.rodriguez@orangeusd.org

 

AP Office

 

Isela Panizo-Orozco

AP Secretary (Mannen)
ipanizoorozco@orangeusd.org

 

Alma Villagomez

AP Secretary (Ochoa)
avillagomez@orangeusd.org

 

Judith Nunez

AP Secretary (Luther)
jnunez@orangeusd.org

 

 

 

Attendance Office

Christina Cruz
ccruz@orangeusd.org


 

Community Aide

Juana Alvarez
jalvarez@orangeusd.org

Ramiro Roman, Jr.
rromanjr@orangeusd.org


 

Counseling Office
Maria Guerrero
mguerrero@orangeusd.org

 

Registrar
Lisa Perez
lisap@orangeusd.org

 

Health Support
Liz Phibbs - Health Clerk
ephibbs@orangeusd.org
Jennifer Johnson- Nurse
jjohnson@orangeusd.org
Veronica Beltran - Psychologist
vbeltran@orangeusd.org
Alexandra Morgan- Speech 
alexandra.morgan@orangeusd.org  
     

 

Physical Education Locker Room Attendents

Sara Esparza - Girls PE
sara.esparza@orangeusd.org

Vincent Flores - Boys PE
vflores@orangeusd.org

 

Teaching Staff