Faculty & Staff

Administration & Staff

School Principal

 
Sheryl Anderson-Glass
Email: orangehsprincipal@orangeusd.org
       
Phone: (714) 997-6211        
   
   
   
   
   
Assistant Principals  
AP - Special Ed and School Culture  

Nora Alvarez
Email: nalvarez@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6217
 


 

AP - Discipline and Campus Safety
Chris DeArmas
Email: cdearmas@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6218

 


       
AP - Curriculum and Guidance
Brenda Ochoa
Email: bochoa@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6228

 

 

Activities Director
Kami Kenyon 
kkenyon@orangeusd.org
X7818


 
Athletic Director
Alicia Seevers
aseevers@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714)-997-6291

 

Title I Coordinator and CTE Pathways Instructional Specialist
Tran Tran
tntran@orangeusd.org
X7899

     

College and Career Center
Grace Baltes
gbaltes@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 628-5605


 

Activities and Athletics Office - Student Center
Melissa Hatch
melissa.hatch@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6248

 
   

 
Media Center and Library  
Media Specialist
Dale Woods
dwoods@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6234
 
 
Wendi Li - Library Media Tech
wli@orangeusd.org
 

 

Support Staff

Principal's Office

Judy Nunez - Office Manager
jnunez@orangeusd.org

 
Vicki Reyes - ASB Bookkeeper
vicki.reyes@orangeusd.org
 

Samantha Rodriguez - Data Clerk
samantha.rodriguez@orangeusd.org

 

AP Office

 

Patricia Petricciolli
AP Secretary for Mrs. Alvarez
ppetricciolli@orangeusd.org

 


 
 
Ramiro Roman, Jr.
AP Secretary for Mr. DeArmas
rromanjr@orangeusd.org
 

 
 
TBD
AP Secretary for Mrs. Ochoa
???@orangeusd.org
 

 

 
 
 
 
 

Attendance Office
Christina Cruz
ccruz@orangeusd.org

Community Aide

Counseling Office

Registrar

Health Support
Yesica DeRosas - Health Clerk
yesica.derosas@orangeusd.org
Jennifer Johnson - Nurse
jjohnson@orangeusd.org
TBD - Psychologist
zmccorvey@orangeusd.org
Alexandra Morgan - Speech 
alexandra.morgan@orangeusd.org  
     

Physical Education Locker Room Attendants
Sara Esparza - Girls PE
sara.esparza@orangeusd.org
 
Vincent Flores - Boys PE
vflores@orangeusd.org
 

Teaching Staff