Faculty & Staff

Administration & Staff

School Principal
Dennis Mc Cuistion 
Email: dmccuistion@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6211
 
 
AP -Special Ed & School Culture
Nathan Garrett
Email: ngarrett@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6211
 
 
AP - Discipline & Campus Safety
Fernando Grimaldo 
Email: fgrimaldo@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6218
 
 
AP - Curriculum & Guidance
Jeff Morgan 
Email: jmorgan@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997- 6211
 
 

ASB Advisor
Melanie Morita 
mmorita@orangeusd.org
X7818
 

 
Athletic Director
Alicia Seevers
aseevers@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714)-997-6291
 
 
21st Century Pathways Advisor
Laura Herbert
lherbert@orangeusd.org
X7899
 
 
Media Specialist
Karen Wilson
kwilson@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6234
 
   
   
   

 

Support Staff

 

AP Office

Kim Schmitz - AP Secretary (Morgan)
kschmitz@orangeusd.org

Ines Morales - AP Secretary (Garrett)
imorales@orangeusd.org
Alma Villagomez - AP Secretary (Grimaldo)
avillagomez@orangeusd.org
 
Attendance Office

Gina Maw
gmaw@orangeusd.org


Activities and Athletics Office

Patricia Petricciolli
ppetricciolli@orangeusd.org

 

Counseling Office
 
Maria Guerrero
mguerrero@orangeusd.org
 
Health Support
Liz Phibbs - Health Clerk
ephibbs@orangeusd.org
Jennifer Johnson- Nurse
jjohnson@orangeusd.org
Veronica Beltran - Psychologist
vbeltran@orangeusd.org
Alexandra Morgan- Speech Therapist
alexandra.morgan@orangeusd.org  
     
 
Library
Wendi Li - Media Tech
wli@orangeusd.org
 
PE
Whitney Foster - Girls PE
wfoster@orangeusd.org
Bill French - Boys PE
wfrench@orangeusd.org
 
Principal's Office
Dianne Baker - Office Manager
dianneb@orangeusd.org
Vicki Reyes - ASB Bookkeeper
vicki.reyes@orangeusd.org
 
 
Community Aide
Juana Alvarez
jalvarez@orangeusd.org
 
Resource Room
Lisa Perez - Registrar
lisap@orangeusd.org
 
College and Career Center
Tim Williams - Career Tech
timothy.williams@orangeusd.org

 

Teaching Staff

CTE

Shannon Deskin
Agriculture
sdeskin@orangeusd.org

Daniel Meza
Art of Digital Photography
dmeza@orangeusd.org

Durrell Moss
Sports Medicine
dmoss@orangeusd.org

Richard Rodman
Auto Shop
rrodman@orangeusd.org

Ken Rulon
CSI
krulon@orangeusd.org
 
Carlos Sanchez
Medical Core
csanchez@orangeusd.org
 
Ian Santos
JROTC
isantos@orangeusd.org
 
Eddie Tran
Foundations of Health
etran@orangeusd.org
 
Randy Thompson
Law Enforcement
rthompson@orangeusd.org
 
Kelly Walthers - Dept Chair
Business
kwalthers@orangeusd.org
 
Maria Wenskoski
Education
mwenskoski@orangeusd.org
 
Albert Yap
Graphic Design
ayap@orangeusd.org

 

English Language Arts

Mark Bustamante
English 12 & Core EL Support
mbustamante@orangeusd.org
 
Stephanie Brady-Haley
English 9 & ERWC
sbrady-haley@orangeusd.org
 
Glenna Buttrey - Dept Chair
AP English Lit & English 10
gbuttrey@orangeusd.org
 

Matt Earley
English 10, 11 & Core EL Support
mearley@orangeusd.org
 

Melissa Irving
English 11 & 12
mirving@orangeusd.org
 
Lindsey Jones
English 10 & 10H
ljones@orangeusd.org
 
Kami Kenyon
ELD, English 11 & 12
kkenyon@orangeusd.org
 
Dani Kraft
English 12
dkraft@orangeusd.org
 
Jeff Lake
English 9 & 11
jlake@orangeusd.org
 
Braden Parker
English 10
bparker@orangeusd.org
 
Rachael Rivas
English 9 & 10
rrivas@orangeusd.org
 
Arsanios Salamah
English 9, 10 & 11
asalamah@orangeusd.org
 
Carolyn Still
English 9, 10 11 & Reading
cstill@orangeusd.org
 
Yasmin Vali
English 10, Core EL Support
yvali@orangeusd.org
 
Alex Vicario
English 9, ELD
avicario@orangeusd.org
 
Jennifer Visconti
English 9H, 11 & 12
jvisconti@orangeusd.org
 
Laurie Wielenga
AP English Lang, English 11
lwielenga@orangeusd.org
 
 

Physical Education

Jenny Jellerson - Dept Chair
PE
jjellerson@orangeusd.org
 
Robert Pedroza
PE
rpedroza@orangeusd.org

 

Mathematics

Joe Beard
Geometry
jbeard@orangeusd.org
 
Tom Contreras
Math 1
tcontreras@orangeusd.org
 
Tom Conway
Geometry
tconway@orangeusd.org
 
Naili Ferdousi
Geometry
nferdousi@orangeusd.org
 
Dennis Gerbasi
Math 1
dgerbasi@orangeusd.org
 
RJ Goldberg
Geometry & Algebra 2
rgoldberg@orangeusd.org
 
Karin Imhoof
Algebra II Finance & Calculus
kimhoof@orangeusd.org
 
Caitlin Kilroy
Math 1
ckilroy@orangeusd.org
 
Angel Perez
Math 11
angel.perez@orangeusd.org
 
Tran Tran - Dept Chair
Algebra 2
tntran@orangeusd.org
 
Arturo Uriostegui
Math 1
auriostegui@orangeusd.org
 
Lynette Zamora
Math 1
lzamora@orangeusd.rg

 

Social Studies

Craig Astor
Government, US History
castor@orangeusd.org
 
Matt Cooper
World History
mcooper@orangeusd.org
 
Robert Drake
AP US History, US History
rdrake@orangeusd.org
 
Brian Mull - Dept Chair
AP Psychology, Psychology
bmull@orangeusd.org
 
Mitch Ryan
AP World History, Govt & Econ
mryan@orangeusd.org
 
Pete Tavoularis
US History
ptavoularis@orangeusd.org
 
Eric VanVeen
AP  History, AP Gov & AP Econ
evanveen@orangeusd.org
 
Susan Vargas
World History
svargas@orangeusd.org
 

Special Education

Craig Astor
castor@orangeusd.org
 
Dennis Gerbasi
dgerbasi@orangeusd.org
 
Melissa Irving - Dept Chair
mirving@orangeusd.org
 
Roland Labonte
rlabonte@orangeusd.org
 
Brian Lentz
blentz@orangeusd.org
 
Robert Montelone
rmontelone@orangeusd.org
 
Alison Morales
amorales@orangeusd.org
 
Damian Paez
dpaez@orangeusd.org
 
Carolyn Still
cstill@orangeusd.org
 
Tyman Uiagalelei
tuiagalelei@orangeusd.org
 
Arturo Uriostegui
auriostegui@orangeusd.org
 
Dana Zimplemann
dzimplemann@orangeusd.org

 

Science

Gary Bowers
Biology
gbowers@orangeusd.org
 
Christine Churney - Dept Chair
Chemistry
cchurney@orangeusd.org
 
Elizabeth Lane
Biology
elane@orangeusd.org
 
Daniel McClure
Environmental Science
dmcclure@orangeusd.org
 
 
Melanie Morita
Biology
mmorita@orangeusd.org
 
Ryan Mudry
Physics
rmudry@orangeusd.org
 
Jeff Ricupito
Earth Science
jricupito@orangeusd.org
 
Barbara Sataki
Chemisty & Physiology
bsataki@orangeusd.org

Visual and Performing Arts

Scott Arakawa
Band & Orchestra
sarakawa@orangeusd.org
 
Debi Jollineau - Dept Co-Chair
Art & AP Art 2D
djollineau@orangeusd.org
 
Rachael Rivas
Theater Arts
rrivas@orangeusd.org
 
Mike Short - Dept Co-Chair
Choir
mshort@orangeusd.org
 

World Languages

Tracey Awwad - Dept Chair
Spanish for Spanish Speakers
tawwad@orangeusd.org
 
Narciso Escobedo
AP Spanish Lang & Lit
nescobedo@orangeusd.org
 
Greg Goodlander
French 1, 2, 3, 4 & AP French 
ggoodlander@orangeusd.org
 
Luz Pineda
Spanish for Spanish Speakers
lpineda@orangeusd.org
 
Hector Rubalcaba
Spanish 1 & 2
hrubalcaba@orangeusd.org