Skip To Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Administration & Staff

School Principal
Dennis Mc Cuistion 
Email: dmccuistion@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6211
 
 
AP -Special Ed & School Culture
Michael Lee
Email: mlee@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6217
 
 
AP - Discipline & Campus Safety
Fernando Grimaldo 
Email: fgrimaldo@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6218
 
 

AP - Curriculum & Guidance
Sheryl Anderson-Glass
Email: sranderson@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997- 6228
 

 

ASB Advisor
Kami Kenyon 
kkenyon@orangeusd.org
X7818
 

 
Athletic Director
Alicia Seevers
aseevers@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714)-997-6291
 
 
21st Century Pathways Advisor
Tran Tran
tntran@orangeusd.org
X7899
 
 
Media Specialist
Karen Wilson
kwilson@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6234
 
   
   
   

 

Support Staff

 

AP Office

Judith Nunez  - AP Secretary (Anderson-Glass)
jnunez@orangeusd.org

Ines Morales - AP Secretary
(Lee)
imorales@orangeusd.org
Alma Villagomez - AP Secretary (Grimaldo)
avillagomez@orangeusd.org
 
Attendance Office

Gina Maw
gmaw@orangeusd.org

 
Activities and Athletics Office

Patricia Petricciolli
ppetricciolli@orangeusd.org

 

Counseling Office
Maria Guerrero
mguerrero@orangeusd.org
 
Health Support
Liz Phibbs - Health Clerk
ephibbs@orangeusd.org
Jennifer Johnson- Nurse
jjohnson@orangeusd.org
Veronica Beltran - Psychologist
vbeltran@orangeusd.org
Alexandra Morgan- Speech Therapist
alexandra.morgan@orangeusd.org  
     
 
Library
Wendi Li - Media Tech
wli@orangeusd.org
 
PE
Whitney Foster - Girls PE
wfoster@orangeusd.org
Vincent Flores - Boys PE
vflores@orangeusd.org
 
Principal's Office
Kim DaSilva - Office Manager
kdasilva@orangeusd.org
Vicki Reyes - ASB Bookkeeper
vicki.reyes@orangeusd.org
 
Community Aide
Juana Alvarez
jalvarez@orangeusd.org
 
Resource Room
Lisa Perez - Registrar
lisap@orangeusd.org
 
College and Career Center

Briana Jauregui - Career Tech bjauregui@orangeusd.org

 

Teaching Staff