Faculty & Staff

Administration & Staff

School Principal
Dennis Mc Cuistion 
Email: dmccuistion@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6211
 
 
AP -Special Ed & School Culture
Michael Lee
Email: mlee@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6217
 
 
AP - Discipline & Campus Safety
Fernando Grimaldo 
Email: fgrimaldo@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6218
 
 

AP - Curriculum & Guidance
Sheryl Anderson-Glass
Email: sranderson@orangeusd.org

Phone: (714) 997- 6228

 

ASB Advisor
Melanie Morita 
mmorita@orangeusd.org
X7818
 

 
Athletic Director
Alicia Seevers
aseevers@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714)-997-6291
 
 
21st Century Pathways Advisor
Tran Tran
tntran@orangeusd.org
X7899
 
 
Media Specialist
Karen Wilson
kwilson@orangeusd.org
Phone: (714) 997-6234
 
   
   
   

 

Support Staff

 

AP Office

Kim DaSilva  - AP Secretary (Anderson-Glass)
kdasilva@orangeusd.org

Ines Morales - AP Secretary
(Lee)
imorales@orangeusd.org
Alma Villagomez - AP Secretary (Grimaldo)
avillagomez@orangeusd.org
 
Attendance Office

Gina Maw
gmaw@orangeusd.org

 
Activities and Athletics Office

Patricia Petricciolli
ppetricciolli@orangeusd.org

 

Counseling Office
Maria Guerrero
mguerrero@orangeusd.org
 
Health Support
Liz Phibbs - Health Clerk
ephibbs@orangeusd.org
Jennifer Johnson- Nurse
jjohnson@orangeusd.org
Veronica Beltran - Psychologist
vbeltran@orangeusd.org
Alexandra Morgan- Speech Therapist
alexandra.morgan@orangeusd.org  
     
 
Library
Wendi Li - Media Tech
wli@orangeusd.org
 
PE
Whitney Foster - Girls PE
wfoster@orangeusd.org
Vincent Flores - Boys PE
vflores@orangeusd.org
 
Principal's Office
Dianne Baker - Office Manager
dianneb@orangeusd.org
Vicki Reyes - ASB Bookkeeper
vicki.reyes@orangeusd.org
 
Community Aide
Juana Alvarez
jalvarez@orangeusd.org
 
Resource Room
Lisa Perez - Registrar
lisap@orangeusd.org
 
College and Career Center
TBA - Career Tech
 

 

Teaching Staff

CTE

Shannon Deskin
Agriculture
sdeskin@orangeusd.org

Daniel Meza
Art of Digital Photography
dmeza@orangeusd.org

Durrell Moss
Sports Medicine
dmoss@orangeusd.org

 

Ken Rulon
CSI
krulon@orangeusd.org
 
Carlos Sanchez
Medical Core
csanchez@orangeusd.org
 
Randy Thompson
Law Enforcement
rthompson@orangeusd.org
 
Kelly Walthers - Dept Chair
Business
kwalthers@orangeusd.org
 
Albert Yap
Graphic Design
ayap@orangeusd.org

 

English Language Arts

Stephanie Brady-Haley
English 9 
sbrady-haley@orangeusd.org
 
Glenna Buttrey - Dept Chair
AP English Lit & English 9
gbuttrey@orangeusd.org
 

Matt Earley
English 11 & Core EL Support
mearley@orangeusd.org
 

Melissa Irving
English 11 & 12
mirving@orangeusd.org
 
Lindsey Jones
English 10 & 10H
ljones@orangeusd.org
 
Kami Kenyon
ELD, English 11 & 12
kkenyon@orangeusd.org
 
Dani Kraft
English 12
dkraft@orangeusd.org
 
Jeff Lake
English 9 & 11
jlake@orangeusd.org
 
Rachael Rivas
English 9 & 10
rrivas@orangeusd.org
 
Carolyn Still
English 9, 10 11 & Reading
cstill@orangeusd.org
 
Yasmin Vali
English 10, Core EL Support
yvali@orangeusd.org
 
Alex Vicario
English 9, ELD
avicario@orangeusd.org
 
Jennifer Visconti
English 9H, 11 & 12
jvisconti@orangeusd.org
 
Laurie Wielenga
AP English Lang, English 11
lwielenga@orangeusd.org
 
Lance Wren
English 10
lwren@orangeusd.org

JROTC

Ed Aguilar
eaguilar@orangeusd.org
 
Carl Lewke
clewke@orangeusd.org

 

Mathematics

Joe Beard
Math II & Math III
jbeard@orangeusd.org
 
Tom Contreras
Math I
tcontreras@orangeusd.org
 
Tom Conway
Math II & Trigonometry
tconway@orangeusd.org
 
Naila Ferdousi
Math I & PreCal
nferdousi@orangeusd.org
 
Dennis Gerbasi
Math I
dgerbasi@orangeusd.org
 
RJ Goldberg
Math I & III
rgoldberg@orangeusd.org
 
Tania Hernandez
Math I & Math II
thernandez@orangeusd.org
 
Karin Imhoof
Algebra II Finance & Calculus
kimhoof@orangeusd.org
 
Caitlin Kilroy
Math I & Math II
ckilroy@orangeusd.org
 
Arturo Uriostegui
Math I
auriostegui@orangeusd.org
 
Lynette Zamora - Dept Chair
Math II & Math III
lzamora@orangeusd.rg

 

Physical Education

Jenny Jellerson - Dept Chair
PE & Aerobics
jjellerson@orangeusd.org

George Chace
gchace@orangeusd.org

   
 
Robert Pedroza
PE
rpedroza@orangeusd.org

 

Social Studies

Craig Astor
Government, US History
castor@orangeusd.org
 
Matt Cooper
World History & AVID 9
mcooper@orangeusd.org
 
Robert Drake
AP US History, US History
rdrake@orangeusd.org
 
Brian Mull - Dept Chair
AP Psychology, Psychology
bmull@orangeusd.org
 
Mitch Ryan
AP World History, Govt & Econ
mryan@orangeusd.org
 
Pete Tavoularis
US History
ptavoularis@orangeusd.org
 
Eric VanVeen
AP  History, AP Gov & AP Econ
evanveen@orangeusd.org
 
Susan Vargas
World History
svargas@orangeusd.org
 

Special Education

Craig Astor
castor@orangeusd.org
 
Josh Franco
jfranco@orangeusd.org
 
Dennis Gerbasi
dgerbasi@orangeusd.org
 
Melissa Irving - Dept Chair
mirving@orangeusd.org
 
Dana Johnson
dana.johnson@orangeusd.org
 
Brian Lentz
blentz@orangeusd.org
 
Damian Paez
dpaez@orangeusd.org
 
James Peil
jpeil@orangeusd.org
 
Carolyn Still
cstill@orangeusd.org
 
Arturo Uriostegui
auriostegui@orangeusd.org
 
Maria Wenskoski
mwenskoski@orangeusd.org
 
Dana Zimplemann
dzimplemann@orangeusd.org

 

Science

Christine Churney - Dept Chair
Chemistry
cchurney@orangeusd.org

Jennifer Bowling
Biology & AP Biology
jbowling@orangeusd.org
 

Eric Fragnoli
Biology & Physiology
efragnoli@orangeusd.org
 

 
Elizabeth Gerbasi
Biology
egerbasi@orangeusd.org
 
Melanie Morita
Biology
mmorita@orangeusd.org
 
 
Ryan Mudry
Physics
rmudry@orangeusd.org
 
Jeff Ricupito
Earth Science
jricupito@orangeusd.org
 
Barbara Sataki
Chemisty & Physiology
bsataki@orangeusd.org
 

Visual and Performing Arts

Debi Jollineau - Dept Co-Chair
Art & AP Art 2D
djollineau@orangeusd.org
 
Mike Short - Dept Co-Chair
Choir
mshort@orangeusd.org
 

World Languages

Tracey Awwad - Dept. Chair
Spanish
tawwad@orangeusd.org
 
Narciso Escobedo
Spanish
nescobedo@orangeusd.org
 
Greg Goodlander
French
ggoodlander@orangeusd.org
 
Rob Lattimore
French
rlattimore@orangeusd.org
 
Luz Pineda
Spanish
lpineda@orangeusd.org
 
Hector Rubalcaba
Spanish
hrubalcaba@orangeusd.org