Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Orange County Fair
OC Fair & Event Center, 88 Fair Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA
Fri, Jul 12
Orange County Fair
OC Fair & Event Center, 88 Fair Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA
Sat, Jul 13
Orange County Fair
OC Fair & Event Center, 88 Fair Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA
Sun, Jul 14
Orange County Fair
OC Fair & Event Center, 88 Fair Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA
Mon, Jul 15
Orange County Fair
OC Fair & Event Center, 88 Fair Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA
Tue, Jul 16
Orange County Fair
OC Fair & Event Center, 88 Fair Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA
Wed, Jul 17
Orange County Fair
OC Fair & Event Center, 88 Fair Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA
Thu, Jul 18
Subscribe to Alerts Orange County Fair
OC Fair & Event Center, 88 Fair Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA
Fri, Jul 19
Subscribe to Alerts Orange County Fair
OC Fair & Event Center, 88 Fair Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA
Sat, Jul 20
Subscribe to Alerts Orange County Fair
OC Fair & Event Center, 88 Fair Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA
Sun, Jul 21
Subscribe to Alerts Orange County Fair
OC Fair & Event Center, 88 Fair Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA
Mon, Jul 22
Subscribe to Alerts Orange County Fair
OC Fair & Event Center, 88 Fair Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, USA
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 000-OrangeHS Main
  • 392-OrangeHS