Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Staff Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
School Site Council Meeting
-
Cancelled ... PFSO Meeting
-
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Professional Development
-
Early College Parent Night - Lee
-
Cafeteria
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Wed, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts Open House - Virtual
-
Outdoor Theatre
Thu, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts College Accepted Luncheon - PFSO
-
Panther Pavilion - (900 breezeway)
Sat, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Showcase Awards
-
Outdoor Theatre
Sun, May 23
Tue, May 25
Fri, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Mentors Club Picnic - Sarabia
-
Panther Pavilion - (900 breezeway)

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 000-OrangeHS Main
  • 392-OrangeHS