Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Mon, Mar 2
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Tue, Mar 3
Early College Class
-
103
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Wed, Mar 4
ILT - Glass
-
103
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Fri, Mar 6
Early College Class
-
103
Penny Drive Assembly
-
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Sadie Hawkins Dance
-
OHS Dome
Sat, Mar 7
Cheer Showcase - Walthers
-
The Dome
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Sun, Mar 8
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Mon, Mar 9
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Tue, Mar 10
Early College Class
-
103
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Fri, Mar 13
Early College Class
-
103
CATs Bagels
-
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Sat, Mar 14
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
*canceled*School Site Council
-
103
Tue, Mar 17
Early College Class
-
103
*canceled*Panther Cafe - Zimpelmann
-
603 - Back of Cafeteria
Wed, Mar 18
*postponed *Middle School AVID meeting - Lee
-
603 - back of the cafeteria
Thu, Mar 19
*canceled*MCJROTC - Nixon Presidential Library & Birthplace
-
The Richard Nixon Library & Museum, 18001 Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda, CA 92886, USA
Early College Class
-
103
Fri, Mar 20
Early College Class
-
103
PRIDE Store/Lunch
-
603 - Back of the Cafeteria
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
*postponed*CIA Outreach
-
Little Theatre
*postponed*Pre tryout Cheer w/Parents
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Mar 24
*postponed*CIA Outreach
-
Little Theatre
Early College Class
-
103
4 Systems of Higher Education - College Bound
-
OHS Library
Wed, Mar 25
*postponed*CIA Outreach
-
Little Theatre
*postponed*Piyo for Pennies
-
Farm
Thu, Mar 26
*postponed*CIA Outreach
-
Little Theatre
Early College Class
-
103
Sat, Mar 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 000-OrangeHS Main
  • 392-OrangeHS