Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
PBIS Team Booster Training - SCS
-
classroom 931
Thu, Jan 12
SCC Dual Enrollment Orientation - Tran
-
LIbrary
Fri, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
ASVAB - Tran
-
Library
Thu, Jan 19
Spring Senior Xello - Luther
-
Sat, Jan 21
Cash for College - Tran
-
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Busy
-
School Site Council - Tran
-
Tue, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 26
Spring Freshmen Xello - Luther
-
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 000-OrangeHS Main
  • 392-OrangeHS