Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Mon, Jan 27
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Tue, Jan 28
Early College Class
-
103
ELPAC Meeting - Lombardi
-
103
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Wed, Jan 29
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Thu, Jan 30
Early College Class
-
103
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Fri, Jan 31
Early College Class
-
103
CATs Positive Panther and Golden Apple Awards
-
603 - Back of Cafeteria
PRIDE Store and Excellence Monthly Incentive
-
603 - Back of Cafeteria
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Sat, Feb 1
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Cafe House & Auction
-
First United Methodist Church of Orange, 161 S Orange St, Orange, CA 92866, USA
Sun, Feb 2
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Mon, Feb 3
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Tue, Feb 4
Early College Class
-
103
AVID Showcase
-
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Wed, Feb 5
ILT - Glass
-
103
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Thu, Feb 6
Early College Class
-
103
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Fri, Feb 7
Early College Class
-
103
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Sat, Feb 8
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Winter Valentine's Masquerade Dance
-
The Dome
Sun, Feb 9
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Mon, Feb 10
School Site Council
-
103
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
PFSO Meeting
-
103,
Tue, Feb 11
Early College Class
-
103
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Wed, Feb 12
8th Grade Visit
-
Dome
Panther Cafe - Zimpelmann
-
603 - Back of Cafeteria
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Orange Showcase
-
Outdoor Theater, Dome, Little Theatre
Thu, Feb 13
Cultural Arts/Chior
The Dome - Gym
Early College Class
-
103
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Sat, Feb 15
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Sun, Feb 16
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Mon, Feb 17
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Tue, Feb 18
Early College Class
-
103
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Wed, Feb 19
ELAC
-
103
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Thu, Feb 20
MCJROTC - Marine Corps Base, Camp Pendleton
-
Marine Corps Base, Camp Pendleton
Early College Class
-
103
Vocal Music Rehearsals for Musical
-
Little Theatre
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts PRIDE Store/Lunch
-
603 - Back of the Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 000-OrangeHS Main
  • 392-OrangeHS